Jedi Info Page

The Three Tenets

When used correctly, the Jedi Tenets allow us to better ourselves and overcome any obstacle. They help us improve the world around us and fulfill our purpose in life as a Jedi.



Focus is the art of pruning the irrelevant and pouring the best of your mind into what you are doing.


Knowledge can be acquired by focusing on the task at hand.


Wisdom is the sound application of accrued knowledge and experience through patient, good judgment.

The Jedi Code

The Jedi Code comes in two versions which are different ways of understanding the same teaching.

Emotion, yet Peace

There is no Emotion, there is Peace.

Ignorance, yet Knowledge.

There is no Ignorance, there is Knowledge.

Passion, yet Serenity.

There is no Passion, there is Serenity

Chaos, yet Harmony.

There is no Chaos, there is Harmony.

Death, yet the Force.

There is no Death, there is the Force.